Progress Not Perfection

Strive-for-Progress-Not-Perfection.jpg

Organized doesn’t have to be a Pottery Barn catalog, or Martha Stewarts house, it’s one step at a time.

What step will you take today to be organized?

My pledge is to commit to:

  1.  Entering my business mileage every day (instead of waiting until the end of the year like I did for 2015)
  2. Reducing the volume of kitchen tools I owe each Monday night.  My goal is reduce my 50% – so my drawers are more open and organized, and I can see what I have and not forget to use it

Hope you have a warm, and organized, day!

#getorganized #committoorganized #committoorganization #progressnot perfection #organizedlife #anoganizedlife #organize #howtoorganize

 

 

Leave a Reply

